Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is a subset of the full board of directors, made up of PWSRCAC’s elected officers. It has decision-making authority between regular board meetings held three times per year.

Executive Committee meetings are usually held once every two weeks by teleconference and agendas are widely distributed. All board and committee members are welcome to attend Executive Committee meetings.

Executive Committee Members:

Board President: Amanda Bauer, City of Valdez
Vice President: Thane Miller, Prince William Sound Aquaculture Corporation
Board Treasurer: Wayne Donaldson, City of Kodiak
Board Secretary: Bob Shavelson, Oil Spill Region Environmental Coalition
Member At Large: Robert Archibald, City of Homer
Member At Large: Melissa Berns, Kodiak Village Mayors Association
Member At Large: Patience Andersen Faulkner, Cordova District Fishermen United

Contact Jennifer Fleming for more information about the Executive Committee.