

## **PWSRCAC Committee Member Attendance Record**

Port Operations and Vessel Traffic Systems (POVTS)			
Committee Member	Overall	Last 3 mtgs	Term Expires
Robert Archibald (Director)	24/0	3/0	5/24
Amanda Bauer (Director) (Vice Chair)	36/6	3/0	5/24
Steve Lewis (Chair)	20/0	3/0	5/24
Max Mitchell	4/0	3/0	5/24
Gordon Terpening	14/1	3/0	5/24

Oil Spill Prevention and Response (OSPR)			
Committee Member	Overall	Last 3 mtgs	Term Expires
Robert Beedle (Director)	39/16	2/1	5/25
Mike Bender (Director)	29/15	2/1	5/24
Dave Goldstein	79/21	3/0	5/24
Jim Herbert (Chair) (Director)	57/0	3/0	5/25
Matt Melton	3/1	2/1	5/25
Tim Robertson	1/0	1/0	5/24
Gordon Scott	70/78	0/3	5/25

Terminal Operations & Environmental Monitoring (TOEM)			
Committee Member	Overall	Last 3 mtgs	Term Expires
Amanda Bauer (Director) (Chair)	58/10	2/1	5/24
Harold Blehm	54/11	1/2	5/25
Matt Cullin	21/10	2/1	5/24
Mikkel Foltmar	36/14	3/0	5/25
Steve Goudreau	33/16	1/2	5/25
Tom Kuckertz	40/10	2/1	5/25
George Skladal (Vice Chair)	138/11	3/0	5/24

Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC)			
Committee Member	Overall	Last 3 mtgs	Term Expires
Sarah Allan	89/10	3/0	5/24
Wei Cheng	60/6	3/0	5/25
Wayne Donaldson (Director)	75/9	1/2	5/25
Roger Green	154/23	3/0	5/25
Davin Holen (Chair)	69/6	3/0	5/24
John Kennish	148/14	3/0	5/25
Dorothy Moore (Director)	132/14	3/0	5/25
Debasmita Misra	59/61	0/3	5/24
Ana Aguilar-Islas	9/8	2/1	5/24

Information & Education Committee (IEC)			
Committee Member	Overall	Last 3 mtgs	Term Expires
Trent Dodson (Chair)	35/27	1/2	5/25
Jane Eisemann	83/13	2/1	5/25
Cathy Hart (Vice Chair)	77/22	3/0	5/25
Andrea Korbe	33/27	2/1	5/25
Ruth E. Knight	80/10	2/1	5/24
Savannah Lewis *since recommittal date	49/0*	3/0	5/25
Kate Morse	59/30	2/1	5/24
Aimee Williams	9/4	2/1	5/24