

PWSRCAC Committee Member Attendance Record

Port Operations and Vessel Traffic Systems (POVTS)			
Committee Member	Overall	Last 3 mtgs	Term Expires
Robert Archibald (Director)	21/0	3/0	5/22
Amanda Bauer (Director) (Vice Chair)	33/6	2/1	5/22
Steve Lewis (Chair)	17/0	3/0	5/23
Orson Smith (Director)	45/15	2/1	5/22
Gordon Terpening	11/1	3/0	5/22

Oil Spill Prevention and Response (OSPR)			
Committee Member	Overall	Last 3 mtgs	Term Expires
Robert Beedle (Director)	32/13	2/1	5/23
Mike Bender (Director)	23/11	0/3	5/22
Jerry Brookman	118/5	2/1	5/22
Dave Goldstein	69/21	1/2	5/22
Jim Herbert (Chair)	47/0	3/0	5/23
John LeClair (Vice Chair)	74/27	2/1	5/23
Gordon Scott	67/71	0/3	5/23
Skye Steritz	4/2	2/1	5/23

Terminal Operations & Environmental Monitoring (TOEM)			
Committee Member	Overall	Last 3 mtgs	Term Expires
Amanda Bauer (Director) (Chair)	51/8	3/0	5/22
Harold Blehm	47/9	3/0	5/23
Matt Cullin	16/6	3/0	5/22
Mikkel Foltmar	29/12	2/1	5/23
Steve Goudreau	26/14	1/2	5/23
Tom Kuckertz	33/8	3/0	5/23
George Skladal (Vice Chair)	129/11	3/0	5/22
Patrick Tomco	5/8	1/2	5/23

Ratios are # meetings present/ # of absences

Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC)			
Committee Member	Overall	Last 3 mtgs	Term Expires
Sarah Allan	72/7	2/1	5/22
Wei Cheng	41/5	3/0	5/23
Wayne Donaldson (Director)	59/5	3/0	5/23
Roger Green	139/18	3/0	5/23
Davin Holen (Chair)	51/4	3/0	5/22
John Kennish	130/12	3/0	5/23
Dorothy Moore (Director)	118/8	3/0	5/23
Debasmita Misra	55/48	1/2	5/22

Information & Education Committee (IEC)			
Committee Member	Overall	Last 3 mtgs	Term Expires
Patience Anderson Faulkner (Director)	66/15	2/1	5/23
Trent Dodson (Chair)	23/23	3/0	5/23
Jane Eisemann (Vice Chair)	71/10	3/0	5/23
Cathy Hart	63/20	3/0	5/23
Andrea Korbe	27/17	2/1	5/23
Ruth E. Knight	66/8	3/0	5/22
Savannah Lewis *since recommital date	33/0*	3/0	5/23
Kate Morse	47/26	1/2	5/22