

PWSRCAC Committee Member Attendance Record

Port Operations and Vessel Traffic Systems (POVTS)			
Committee Member	Overall	Last 3 mtgs	Term Expires
Robert Archibald (Director)	22/0	3/0	5/23
Amanda Bauer (Director) (Vice Chair)	34/6	3/0	5/23
Steve Lewis (Chair)	18/0	3/0	5/23
Max Mitchell	2/0	2/0	5/23
Gordon Terpening	12/1	3/0	5/23

Oil Spill Prevention and Response (OSPR)			
Committee Member	Overall	Last 3 mtgs	Term Expires
Robert Beedle (Director)	35/15	1/2	5/23
Mike Bender (Director)	26/13	1/2	5/24
Dave Goldstein	74/21	3/0	5/24
Jim Herbert (Chair)	52/0	3/0	5/23
John LeClair (Vice Chair)	78/28	3/0	5/23
Gordon Scott	69/74	2/1	5/23
Skye Steritz	5/6	1/2	5/23

Terminal Operations & Environmental Monitoring (TOEM)			
Committee Member	Overall	Last 3 mtgs	Term Expires
Amanda Bauer (Director) (Chair)	56/9	2/1	5/24
Harold Blehm	53/9	3/0	5/23
Matt Cullin	19/9	3/0	5/24
Mikkel Foltmar (Vice Chair)	33/14	2/1	5/23
Steve Goudreau	32/14	3/0	5/23
Tom Kuckertz	38/9	3/0	5/23
George Skladal	135/11	3/0	5/24

Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC)			
Committee Member	Overall P/A	Last 3 mtgs P/A	Term Expires
Sarah Allan	80/9	1/2	5/24
Wei Cheng	50/6	3/0	5/23
Wayne Donaldson (Director)	67/7	2/1	5/23
Roger Green	144/23	1/2	5/23
Davin Holen (Chair)	60/5	3/0	5/24
John Kennish	139/13	3/0	5/23
Dorothy Moore (Director)	126/10	3/0	5/23
Debasmita Misra	59/54	0/3	5/24
Ana Aguilar-Islas	3/4	2/1	5/24

Information & Education Committee (IEC)			
Committee Member	Overall P/A	Last 3 mtgs P/A	Term Expires
Trent Dodson (Chair)	29/25	2/1	5/23
Jane Eisemann	78/11	2/1	5/23
Cathy Hart (Vice Chair)	69/22	2/1	5/23
Andrea Korbe	29/23	1/2	5/23
Ruth E. Knight	73/9	3/0	5/24
Savannah Lewis *since recommittal date	41/0*	3/0	5/23
Kate Morse	54/27	3/0	5/24
Aimee Williams	2/3	1/2	5/24