Council Staff

The Council has offices in Valdez and Anchorage. Email contact information for staff members is available below. 

Donna SchantzExecutive
Joe Banta
Joe BantaProject Manager, Environmental
Gregory DixonFinancial Manager and System
Photo of Jennifer Fleming
Jennifer FlemingExecutive
Amanda Johnson
Amanda JohnsonProject Manager, Public
Joe LallyDirector of
Austin LoveProject Manager, Terminal
Leigh Lubin
Leigh LubinAdministrative
Natalie NovikAnchorage Administrative
Roy Robertson
Roy RobertsonProject Manager, Drill
Photo of Jeremy Robida
Jeremy RobidaProject Manager, Oil Spill Prevention & Response
Photo of Alan Sorum
Alan SorumProject Manager, Maritime
Linda Swiss
Linda SwissProject Manager, Oil Spill Prevention & Response
Nelli VanderburgProject Manager
Brooke TaylorDirector of External
Walt WredeDirector of
Photo of Betsi Oliver
Betsi OliverOutreach