Ex-Officio Members

PWSRCAC bylaws provide for 11 ex-officio (non-voting) members, to keep local, state, and federal government better informed about the activities of PWSRCAC under its contract with Alyeska.


Ex-officio Member Represented by
AK Dept. of Environmental Conservation Allison Natcher
AK Dept. of Fish & Game/Habitat Division Lee McKinley
AK Dept. of Natural Resources Anthony Strupulis
Bureau of Land Management Greg Bjorgo
National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration Catherine Berg
Oil Spill Recovery Institute W. Scott Pegau
Div. of Homeland Security & Emergency Management, Alaska Department of Military and Veterans Affairs Kevin Reeve
U.S. Coast Guard/Marine Safety Office Valdez Cmdr. Patrick Drayer
U.S. Dept. of the Interior Phillip Johnson
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Beth Sheldrake
U.S. Forest Service Steve Namitz


Skip to content