Board of Directors

The Council’s Board members are citizens who represent communities and interest groups. Each member organization appoints one representative to serve on the Board, with the exception of the City of Valdez, which has two. 

Board members are appointed by their member entity to serve a two-year term on the Board of Directors.

Chugach Alaska Corporation
City of Homer
City of Valdez
City of Cordova
City of Whittier
Kodiak Village Mayors Association
City of Kodiak
Cordova District Fishermen United
Kenai Peninsula Borough
Alaska State Chamber of Commerce
Port Graham Corporation
Prince William Sound Aquaculture Corporation
City of Valdez
City of Seldovia
Oil Spill Region Environmental Coalition (OSREC)
Kodiak Island Borough
City of Seward
Community of Tatitlek
Chenega Corporation & Chenega IRA Council